Topic: Just a tittle Change MDZja

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
God Father

Just a tittle Change MDZja

I MUST SAY 
THE VIEWS OR how you interpret the below pictures are not the views of scatterINC. 
but are the views of his sponsors. 
in addition to how he feel at the particular time when he was refuse a title change.
additionally
this picture is not aim atpoking fun/critizing any lady in lady in media zone or anyone(except stain - my good friend).
anyone that may be offended after seeing this  pic. 
I sincerely apologise. and i hope this do NOT affect our future dealings.
and if you are not please with my apology
I DONT GIVE A f**k.
VIEW AND ENJOY
Photobucket

In association with
scatter CORLEONE

lol..... rl

clapgood oneclap

-- Edited by jc skyline at 11:34, 2009-03-03

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
Sexy Spanglish Gal
lmaolmaolmao

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

hmm OK lol

lollollmao

lmaolmaolmaolollollol

lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

lol lol chuch nigga church.... the truth shall be told

lmaolmaolmaolmao

mad Scatterinc stain picccccccc :lma:lmao

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

lmaolmaostrum

still need a next laught oneny

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

lollolmad cartoon yu got skills

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

lollmaolol

lolmj o him look suh..lol

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
lol It kinda f**k up still mi boss but a suh it guh.

mnilogo5.jpg

lollol:lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

"Di Teacha"

lol @ stainless

LOL DAMN LOL LOLlol