A man went to his appointment with the urologist. In the > > examining room, he told the doctor, 'Don't > > laugh!' > > 'Of course I won't laugh,' the doctor said. > > 'I'm a professional. In more than twenty years, > > I've never laughed at a patient.' > > 'Okay then,' the man said, and proceeded to drop > > his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'willie' the > > doctor had ever seen. > > > > > > It wasn't any bigger than, a triple A battery. > > Unable to control himself, the doctor started giggling, > > then fell to the floor, laughing hysterically. > > > > > > Ten minutes later, he was finally able to struggle to his > > feet and regain his composure. > > 'I'm so sorry,' he said. 'I really am'. > > I don't know what came over me. > > > > > > On my honor as a doctor and a gentleman, I promise it will > > never happen again. > > Now, what seems to be the problem?' > > 'It's swollen,' the man replied. > > Back on the floor went the urologist.
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake