It seems that the more I post songs, comments, pictures, Movies etc... I can't f**king find it again! Moderators don't know who, so who do I blame, Admin?
Take ah look at all the chaos in other forum sections? Look at how much reposts, spam and double posts there that the moderators don't delete. Yet, everytime I comeback at this site, all my posts gets deleted for no f**king reason. Is someone playing a joke on me cause I'm dead serious. I'm also a moderator of other sites and "we" have to inform other members why we delete first. Some MODS ah lame up the zone. Why do you people seem to always abuse your powers? This isn't funny!!!!!! No my f**king harddrive has crash and I need back all my files I've posted here and most of it is gone and I can't find it here again. Why???????? You think that I'm the only person having this problem? Think AGAIN!
Ofcourse I know that Sugars...*facepalm* Geezz... Anyways all I'm trying to do is find of the prankstar behind these deletion of my posts. I don't know what the f**k them Ah Try prove! As fast as I post, moderator(s) delete? This isn't right! Someone is playing a joke on me for some reason and I'm the only one not amused by it! I post multiple link posts, I post pictures that are always up, and when members want me to re up the link, I will cause it's on my harddrive ( on multiple links eg: Rapidshare, shareebee, mediafire, easyshare, upload share etc. So why just delete it without first consulting me? Now my hard drive has crashed, all my files are gone, how can I get it back when I post allot of them here, which was deleted? I also don't repost "new topics" and even if I do, then atleast inform me first. I have my reasons. DON"T f**k WITH MY POSTS CAUSE I TAKE IT VERY SERIOUSLY! I will take this matter to admin!
Yes Titus!!! I have only 2 posts deleted that I know of. I tried to find out why one got deleted & after several messages to admin, neva got to the bottom of why a simple song was removed & I know it wasn't a double post. Then, as you say, there are double & tripple posts that stay foreva & total f**kery posts that are a waste of time. The second time my post was removed i didn't botha try to find out why.
Take the problem to Admin as you wish. The name of your topic is not your objective so I suggest that you change it. I am not going to take you seriously as you didnt address the situation properly; with all your profanity. Don't use "losing your hard drive and cannot retrieve your files" as an excuse. You shouldnt back up your files on a forum. You should have got a mediafire account and do that. And for the mod who has a personal vendetta against you, I wish you luck in finding them.
PS: Sarcasm isnt a positive in geting your point across(ref: last line).
alrite mek mi say something, alotta times mi hear ppl complain bout these things, and nobody nuh do nuttin bout it, mi go tru the same thing, whoever a do this to titus a do it because of personal reasons, dem nuh rate the man
everytime mi have a movado signature avatar, it get delete, meanwhile dem have di bleacha signature bright, bold and big on thier thing...
MI SAY IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN, ppl ago tek offense when the truth hurt them,
admin not going to do a thing bout it, u haffi just set up a different account name
dem a go delete this too, but a so it go, dem cyaah hurt me physically