Topic: Alone

Alone

Here am i again all alone, no one to talk to on the phone, it's nice being single at times but damn for how long?? cuz i'm needing a man, one who will understand, one who knows who to treat a woman.

I'm sitting here watching a nice romantic movie but i gotta change the channel quick cuz  it doesnt make sense i get all groovy.

Some times i'm in the mood of having some tender loving care but shit no one aint here, so i gotta think of my worst nightmare!!!

I'm all alone in this cold cold world, life is so unfair why can't i find the right one who really care?!!  instead of that i end up with jerks those who only want to go under my skirt...
Why can't i find the one who doesn't care wether i'm wearing making or not, wether i'm skinny or fat??? wether i'm brown or black, hmmm seems as if i just got knock!!!

i was bored so i wrote this!!!

c'est la que je rendtre en Scene wink

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

lolgson mdr

lol... ah nuh laugh its a serious ting

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

je vais venir c****ler cette solitudewink

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

MZ Married Man

Come to Ja. bet you won't be alone then!

lol@djpatrick trueeeee

@patrick i know maybe i wont be alone but i'll maybe end up wit jerks like always.......

blankstare.gif i can tell you y

993qyv.jpg

why????@ranade

WHOA
cool

thx@shem

hush babes... know what u a a tlk bout b

u see it@rubby... chu him a tek too long to talk di tingz.....lol....

This is nice but sometimes you gotta go through the jerks to find the right one and sometimes you don't have to look for that person; they just appear in front of you when the time is right.

Amen to that talented, it succs to be lonely at time...and i agree with Intri...but sometimes you have to look at the bright side of being single and find that solace in your solitude...smile.gif