Topic: This is what I Create When I’m High *:above:Live Above The Influence:above:*

::_mzja Designer_::

This is what I Create When I’m High *:above:Live Above The Influence:above:*

ng3jwh.jpg

kool

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
youth go look fi yuh girl nuh man stop this shit lol

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
must be high when you did this...like you forget to put anything in it..lol
it needs more...but if you did indeed do this when you were high..its something to think about...or rather wonder about

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

it needs more...but if you did indeed do this when you were high..its something to think about...or rather wonder about

Seen, but it basically meant that nothing gets done wen U're constantly high...bless

hmm i believe art should be self explanatory!

K17
DezinA BwaI
Dj pain wrote:

i second that after mi see the title i tawt i was gonna be sumthing different but is jus the same thing gradient map drop shadow lc a wa 5 ...6 months u a use dis now lc 5 months mi did a try photomotage and a mek cell phone from scratch pon ya lc

Magic Images
yow simplicity is gud>>but not on a forum like mzja.my only problem is di 3 light reflection>u only need 1>>3 is crowded and look confusing

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

K17 wrote:

Dj pain wrote:

i second that after mi see the title i tawt i was gonna be sumthing different but is jus the same thing gradient map drop shadow lc a wa 5 ...6 months u a use dis now lc 5 months mi did a try photomotage and a mek cell phone from scratch pon ya lc

what?

??????

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

yow simplicity is gud>>but not on a forum like mzja.my only problem is di 3 light reflection>u only need 1>>3 is crowded and look confusing

ok, I guess it does look like a reflection, but actually, its spose to be protruding linez, if U look cloesly it look like its coming out of the flat image...IDK, but it wzn't meant to be relfections..bless

J-goose productions wrote:

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

Seen, but it basically meant that nothing gets done wen U're constantly high...bless

don't use weed as an excuse or your headed nowhere...u control what u smoke, it doesn't control you.....if you start a project and it doesn't come out the way you wanted cus you smoke too much? guess wha u need to do...learn how to PRIORITIZE! Sensi aint no fool..

J-goose productions wrote:

K17 wrote:

Dj pain wrote:

i second that after mi see the title i tawt it was gonna be sumthing different but is jus the same thing gradient map drop shadow lc a wa 5 ...6 months u a use dis now lc 5 months mi did a try photomontage and a mek cell phone from scratch pon ya lc

what?

ok nvm do weh u a do ya man mi nah seh a word no more

look mad