Topic: BREASTS OF AN 18 YEAR OLD

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZJ ELECT WIFIE

BREASTS OF AN 18 YEAR OLD

A woman in her fifties is at home happily jumping, naked, on her bed and squealing with delight.

Her husband watches her for a while and asks,
"Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look?
What's the matter with you?"

The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says,
"I don't care what you think. I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says that not only am I healthy, but I have the breasts of an 18 year-old." The husband replies, "What did he say about your 55year-old ass?"

" Your name never came up," she replied

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

rl

mzj fyahhhhh

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
KDB

lmaolmaolmao

yeeaaa lol funny

can gwaan!!!

ok den....lol

mi no get it hmmlol

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
Talented wrote:

mi no get it hmmlol

u zimi fi real elaborate further plz

MNI_Logo3.jpg

I....dont....Know
cool could be funnier but can still gwan

993qyv.jpg

MZJ wrote:

rl

all Jolly a laugh. D ooman seh "ur name neva coem up" d man nam neeh come up

LOLOLOL THE MAN WAS TALKING ABOUT HER OLD ASS AND SHE MEK IT LOOK LIKE HIM IS THE ASS N HIS NAME DID NOT COME UP SO THEY DID NTO TALK ABOUT THE OLD ASS LOL

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

aye sah