Topic: BREAKING NEWS!! TABLOIDS REPORT THAT RIHANNA WAS PREGNANT DURING THE ATTACK!!!

BREAKING NEWS!! TABLOIDS REPORT THAT RIHANNA WAS PREGNANT DURING THE ATTACK!!!

February 25, 2009. MediaTakeOut.com has been walking you through all the twists and turns in the Chris Brown-Rihanna Assault Saga. Well now - here goes A DOOZY!!! According to 2 U.S. weekly gossip magazines, Rihanna was PREGNANT during the beating.

Heres what Star Magazine is reporting:
Just days before the terrifying incident, [Rihanna] had consulted an ob-gyn after confiding in close friend sthat she believed she was pregnant.

Rihanna was afraid to tell Chris about it because she was sure he didnt want to have a baby, says a source [but] on Jan 26, Rihanna, wearing dark sunglasses, a black off-the=shoulder top, black pants and black boots, had a scheduled appointment at the office of Dr. Gregory Ewertz in Cedars-Sinai Medical center.

Heres the National Enquirer:
Oh, my God, I could lose the baby!

Rihanna has told pals that horrifying thought raced through her mind as her boyfriend Chris Brown brutally beat her because she thinks she is pregnant

Rihanna had missed her period and told friend that she thought she was pregnant. But when she told Chris he didnt want to talk about it and was in sort of denial.

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

them ppl ya need fi get a life an stop mek up story lol

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

u Seet

dis post aredy breda

first was a std now a baby.. what's next?

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
oh

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

lccarrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy neeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwssssssssssssssssss

DA TOPIC GET LAMEEEEEE MEK WE WATCH AND SEE DIOUT COME K

rrrrrrrrubbish

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
NEXT..........

hmmm popcorn.gif

yawn.gif
when dem start to talk bout something else...

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

yep first it was std now a baby...when is it going to end

Adrian Holness's Facebook profile
Create Your Badge
wen a nuh one thing a di orda.... jah kno lc

"MZ SNIPPER"
Frst me a hear this, Chris would be so stupid then

yep
\mediatakeout
thier news is so exclusive u cant believe...

lol ok

KEEP SENDING THE SUSS, WE LOVE IT,LOL.

foolishness

EVERYDAY IS A NEW f**kRY................

4057.gif