Topic: Do You have a Vagina? stupid man eh?

Do You have a Vagina? stupid man eh?

A woman is at home when she hears someone knock at the door. She goes
To the door and opens the door to see a man standing there.

He asks the lady 'Do you have a vagina'.

She slams the door in disgust.

The next morning she hears a knock at the door and it is the same man
And he asks the same question of the woman 'Do you have a vagina'..

She slams the door again.

Later that night when her husband gets home she tells him what has
Happened for the last two days. The husband tells the wife in a loving
And concerned voice

'Honey I am taking tomorrow off to be home just in case this guy shows
Up again'.

The next morning they hear a knock at the door and both run for the
Door.

The husband says to the wife in a whispered voice 'Honey, I'm
Going to hide behind the door and listen and if it is the same guy I
Want you to answer yes to the question because I want to see where he is going with it'..

She nods yes to her husband and opens the door.

Sure enough the same fellow is standing there and asks the same
Question.

Do you have vagina'.......

'Yes' she says......

The man replies.. 'Good! Would you mind telling your husband to leave my
Wife's' alone and start using yours ?'

rlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrl

LOL OH SHIT

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřĐ ๑۩۞۩๑
lollollol da 1 ya bad pretty.....lol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lollmaobravo

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

lol ok denlol

I....dont....Know
lmaowow dat maaaddd

993qyv.jpg

lol me a tel ulol

lollollollollol

3d lol3d lol

HYDRO#1Selecta
"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
wow lmao

WildCar.jpg

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
everytime i read this it gets funnier,,,,pity

just get fcuk

lol crazy..1

lmaolmao

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg