I wish I could say that my woman was treating me cold and that she drove me to it. The simple truth is that I just couldn't help myself," Marcus James shared with All Woman.
According to him he has a very good woman at home who ensures that he always come home to a warm meal on the table and when it comes to taking care of him in bed, she is always eager and quite adventurous.
For John, his woman at home is tops and he would never dream of leaving her. In fact, he confess that he would do any and everything to ensure that she never finds out that he has been unfaithful to her.
"I love my woman, she is my queen. I would never disrespect her in any way. My cheating has nothing to do with my love for her...I just see a girl and I am attracted to her. I am not interested in a long term relationship or anything like that...it's just curiosity I guess," he said.
For Lambert, it's a far different story.
"Every time I want to make love she is always tired...and when she is not she is not in the mood or it's her time of the month. Honestly it reached a stage where I don't even bother asking her for anything."
Lambert said he didn't think twice about cheating after he met a girl who was "all over him". According to him she just couldn't keep her hands off him and that made him feel like a million bucks. "When you have a woman who is reluctant to give you good loving and you find one who just can't seem to get enough of you...then there is really no comparison," he told All Woman.
Preventing your man from cheating
WHEN it comes right down to it, can a woman really prevent a man from cheating? With their roving eyes and raging hormones isn't it a tall order to keep him happy and contented on the home front? All Woman took to the streets to find out from men exactly what it would take to keep them from straying.
Jonathan, 26: Contrary to what most women think, men are not dogs and they certainly don't "become dogs after 6:00 pm," he pointed out. Jonathan who is in a committed relationship with his baby mother says all she has to do is "just be there for me". According to him he needs more than a body in bed. He wants a woman who can be there mentally and emotionally. He was quite resolute as he stated, "the minute she starts ignoring my needs, I will be looking elsewhere".
Marlon, 35: Marlon's needs are more basic, he doesn't care about her tuning in to his emotional needs. For him it's all about giving him total satisfaction in bed. "The minute she stops making me happy in bed, I will be looking for that comfort elsewhere."
Hugh, 30: For Hugh there is only one reason on earth that would make him cheat and as he says, "If I cheat it would be only one reason - lack of sex".
Anthony, 32: Married for two years, both Anthony and his wife are Christians. For him the idea of straying will stay at bay as long as his wife ensures that peace is always in the home. "If everything becomes an argument and I can't find any peace at home, then problems will definitely arise," he said.
as long as she nuh watch di buddy mi cool, plus am not the cheating type anyway...but a hate being watched and that feeling like ur walking on fire like u in prison
sex sex.. jah knw some men still look at women as a sex object and dem lie to bout once dem satisfy inna bed..them wont cheat some women wud give them the werl!! n dem still go cheat..
most men are never satisfied.. you will give them your all and its nothing for them. in my opinion A WOMAN CAN I DO EVERY THAT HIS HEART DESIRE AND SHE THERE EMOTIONALLY, MENTALLY, AND PHYSICALLY THAT CAH STOP HIM FROM CHEAT IF HE WANT TO, CHEAT HE WILL.
the guy that wrote: "My cheating has nothing to do with my love for her.." that is a rather obscure statement if yuh love har yuh nuh suppose to want nothing else. smh ridiculous.
well i guess dats wat separates d bad guys from d good guys ehhh..so cheating is necessary elsesome grls wudnt b able 2 separate d good ones from d bad ones..uzimi
some men are just never satisfied with what they`ve got... and its sad,cause these are the kinds who carry home Aids and other STD`s to their love ones,which is oh so wrong,sad and unfortunate,hence they`re so many divorced good looking bitter women out there... Men are all Dogg`s,jus different breed,some are pot-lickers wanting to sex every and anythng that wears skirt and then there are the ones that can be trianed an tamed to some extent...(meaning he may look around and see somthng he might wanna hit,but because he loves and respects u,and also for the fear of u leaving his sry behind) He won`t...