jah know u nuh kow how fi spell photoshop..........it calls fi u fi dash it weh and pick a new hobby now caw alll mi a tell u try sumthing new u nah listen
What are you talking about my Good sir??...anywayz thx fi the putting down...
well my good man.....the new era is the reintroduction of J-goose Prod. which consists of a more wide spread or thinking protaining to graphic designing and so on and so forth...in basic conclusion...newer or fresher pieces will be set out...for 2009...
lmfaooooooooooo @ di sarcasm u nuh easy enuh lol but serious ting stills do better a nuh all di time u haffi use innershadow and gradient drop shadow and the one likkle pen tool efect weh u do more time come on man if u really serious listen weh mi a seh
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
well my good man.....the new era is the reintroduction of J-goose Prod. which consists of a more wide spread or thinking protaining to graphic designing and so on and so forth...in basic conclusion...newer or fresher pieces will be set out...for 2009...