Topic: GAMEPUNS opinion on the new MZJA BANNER

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

GAMEPUNS opinion on the new MZJA BANNER

whoever did this banner, nuff props, i like the concept of it.....the two artist dem a gwaan

anyway, recommencation....for the vado....use this picl_87e80ed8397248b589f5abedd2874eb9.jpg

yu think it cud work??

Dj Quiva wrote:

kmft.. it fi dash weh.. Sting done n gone

well....everybody on mediazone rate them....clash or no clash

the banner's wrong, it should promote unity, not encourage people to pick sides

rate it yes.... even if sting done an gone stillz.... jus the whole work behind it an how it come together jus look maddd

||bad rasta graphics madd||

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx

Dj Quiva wrote:

kmft.. it fi dash weh.. Sting done n gone

well....everybody on mediazone rate them....clash or no clash

yeh, unu rate dem as most a unu a bandwogonists.. put up Timberlee or Tifa,Etana,Tami, Tessane up deh so, or woman like Lady Saw,Patra,Lady G.. veteran ppl.. mek a collage or smtn, unu a overdo this Vado,Kartel thing.. everyday is d samebull As dem come een is gaza or gully.. me sure gaza or gully naah shout out unu name.. kmt..Y unu nuh big up d cultural artistes dem? kmft.

-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 19:34, 2009-02-21

GamePun's pic would make the banner even more interesting

i think this banner a promote segregattion

whoever did this banner, nuff props, i like the concept of it.....the two artist dem a gwaan

anyway, recommencation....for the vado....use this picl_87e80ed8397248b589f5abedd2874eb9.jpg

yu think it cud work??

Time is extremely precious...many thanks to Kraiggi for taking the time out to work on the banner...and of course to veryone else who give of their time to make the zone fresh...

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

GamePun's pic would make the banner even more interesting

chaaa, u nuh want my pic, even tho im a celebrity and im the most hated lol

yeh, unu rate dem as most a unu a bandwogonists.. put up Timberlee of Tifa up deh so, or woman like Lady Saw,Patra,Lady G.. veteran ppl.. mek a collage or smtn, unu a overdo this Vado,Kartel thing.. everyday is d samebull

point taken.... real talk.. not many pre it dem way deh... neither did i

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
Gangahollic wrote:

box  life is all bout pickin sides

Gangahollic wrote:

how do u know whats good from evil, isnt it sides?

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Gangahollic wrote:

disagree, you can all ways remain neutral

mzj fyahhhhh
banner stupid...

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

Gangahollic wrote:

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Gangahollic wrote:

if your a juror u have to make a choice, guilty or not guilty.....why do u choose mediazone, when u cud have chosen, something else.....choice is the key word

Gangahollic wrote:

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Gangahollic wrote:

no tha middle lady always get FKCU!!!

u hav to pick a side in life yute

Gangahollic wrote:

not sides no, knowledge lets you know whats good from evil

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Gangahollic wrote:

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Gangahollic wrote:

no tha middle lady always get FKCU!!!

u hav to pick a side in life yute

i don't see it that way, i should not have to choose sides, theres always an alternative

Gangahollic wrote:

not sides no, knowledge lets you know whats good from evil

weird

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by