GAMEPUN-----KNOW-the-LEDGE

THEY SAY ACCEPT THE THINGS U CANT CHANGE, AND U LIVE BETTER OFF
IM SPEAKING FROM MY MIND AND TO ME THATS JUST MY BETTER HALF
I DONT NEED MEDALS TO GO FOR WHAT I WANT AND SHOW MY BRAVERY
BUT OTHERS FEEL THAT WE SHOULD PUT ON LOCKS, THROW AWAY KEYS AND STAY IN MENTALS SLAVERY
ITS BEEN HAPPENING FOR YEARS, SO WHY NOT GET IT FOR 300 MORE
NO GOOD LIFE, JUST TAKE HEED TO SLUMS AND POOR

I LIVE FAR FROM COW PASTURES, BUT EVRYDAY I SEE THE SAME BULL-S-H-IT

ra**LEE SAYS "gamepun jus low di man nuh.Everything kartel do u criticize him"
BUT THE TRUTH HURTS, ESPECIALLY WHEN ITS THAT UR RECOGNIZING

DI YUTE JUST WRONG, U NEED PPL FI PRAY HEAVEN'S FI-HIM
"u win ok,u win sighhh" WAS THE STUPID REPLY FROM k-17

I TALK BEYOND BIAS BOUNDARIES, AND LAME RUMOURS
AND HOPE THAT ONE DAY IT STICK IN UR HEAD LIKE BRAIN TUMOURS 

EVERYBODY WANTS U 2 BE LIKE THEM, N0-ONE HAS A MIND OF THEIR OWN
EVERY DOG HAS HIS DAY, BUT AT LEAST THE ALL FIND THEIR OWN BONE

"how u love type so ya wa secretary!? hiss teeth" SAID CRACKAZ2006
BUT THE DUNCE AND SHALL FALL TO THE GROUND WITH THE FORCE OF TWO THOUSAND KICKS

im prepare to battle my enemies, thats my homely pledge
i say to you illiterate, KNOW-the-LEDGE

UPLIFT YU-SELF DONT BE AFRAID TO TALK WITHOUT HESISTATION
WHEN THEY BADMIND, YU KNOW THAT YOU JUST DEFEATED THEM WITH KNOWLEDGE AND EDUCATION

BLESS UP ZONE-----------HOPE U LIKE IT

-- Edited by gamepun at 10:59, 2009-02-21

capppcapppwow

MHADDD

MZJA ARTIST
my yute u mussy love man or sumting go sumwhere else wid u one bagga unnessecary speech P**y

-- Edited by Crackaz2006 at 12:08, 2009-02-21

Crackaz2006 wrote:

my yute u mussy love man or sumting go sumwhere else wid u one bagga unnessecary speech P**y

-- Edited by Crackaz2006 at 11:05, 2009-02-21

weird-----alrite first; the man read it and write say

"are u a poet gamepun?"

finally,a hour pass and him get the understanding of it, him write

"my yute u mussy love man or sumting go sumwhere else wid u one bagga unnessecary speech P**y"
lcno

it tek him that long fi undertand a poem, i wonder how long it tek you fi read a instructions booklet, better yet a street sign

gamepun yuh nuh ez jeeeez lol

Crackaz2006 wrote:

-- Edited by Crackaz2006 at 11:05, 2009-02-21

weird-----alrite first; the man read it and write say

"are u a poet gamepun?"

finally,a hour pass and him get the understanding of it, him write

"my yute u mussy love man or sumting go sumwhere else wid u one bagga unnessecary speech P**y"
lcno

it tek him that long fi undertand a poem, i wonder how long it tek you fi read a instructions booklet, better yet a street sign

lollollollol

poem madd yutebmanbmanbman

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 18:57, 2009-02-21

ooook

thanks to those who like it, much appreciated

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
yu words dem strong brejin

and as much as me rate kartel him really f**k up...everything is about war and stupidness..then he comes with some contradictory song about god..and a act like him innocent...he needs to stay in one area instead of being a hypocrite i suppose...but half of the artists are like that nowadays...bere gun shit all the time...i miss the days of sound killing..and all the old reggae and dancehall..cuz thats when it was music..now its just a bag of f**kery...dance hall has changed so much..if you listen from like the 70's to nowadays...but di music change up so much now wid all the new artists...now all a dem seem like dem waan tun murderer...i dunno brejin...mi jus a try and collect anything old nowadays..lol

crackaz if you nah waan hear speech nah bodda come pon a forum then..no one asked you to read this..you came on your own choice

lets hope music can change to something more constructive sooner or later

-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 21:02, 2009-02-21

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

yu words dem strong brejin

and as much as me rate kartel him really f**k up...everything is about war and stupidness..then he comes with some contradictory song about god..and a act like him innocent...he needs to stay in one area instead of being a hypocrite i suppose...but half of the artists are like that nowadays...bere gun shit all the time...i miss the days of sound killing..and all the old reggae and dancehall..cuz thats when it was music..now its just a bag of f**kery...dance hall has changed so much..if you listen from like the 70's to nowadays...but di music change up so much now wid all the new artists...now all a dem seem like dem waan tun murderer...i dunno brejin...mi jus a try and collect anything old nowadays..lol

crackaz if you nah waan hear speech nah bodda come pon a forum then..no one asked you to read this..you came on your own choice

lets hope music can change to something more constructive sooner or later

-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 21:02, 2009-02-21

thanx brethren, a ppl like u mek mi still deh pon mediazone, them hate when u talk the truth, and when the truth beyong fi dem understanding, them shut up, thats why mi say dem know the ledge, them must be on top of their knowledge....

but the music gone, as a matter of fact, u give me an idea too....thanx bandit....LATER

Yes man, "know the ledge"....They don't have any KNOWLEDGE...They are soft like PORRIDGE...Badminded people only live off others, so if put them on their own they can't MANAGE.....

EVERYTHING YUH DO DEM FIGHT YUH THINGS