Topic: To all the mothers of the world (to my mom)

To all the mothers of the world (to my mom)

Mommy words cannot express how i feel for you,
You are like my every dream come true,
You bare the pain and joy during nine months, while i was in your tommy easy going and throwing punchs,
I've never found the right moment to tell you what i really feel inside cause everytime i tried, tears drops fell from my eyes,
You are like a sister to me, my bestest friend, i'm 200 % sure that our friendship will NEVER end,
To prove to you how much my love is true, i've written this poem just in 2 minutes by just thinking about you,
You were ALWAYS there for me when i was young, i'm now remembering the days, we had fun
You shouted at me several times but now i realize that it was not to hurt me but to make me wise,
Now, i wipe these tear drops off my eyes, i've finally find a way to let you know what i've been feeling during all these times.

From your lovely daughter who adores you, cant wait till you read this.

damn a mi just write dis be minelol

i am sure she will appreciate it dearly

thnkz shotta

wow niceclap

nice

it bad boo

hug like it

mig

cool

see it deh a mother's day today, !!!!!!!!!!!

wow tally if that was writen for mi mi wudda cry jah kno, it nice

nice poem

gonna read it 2 mi mom lol

madest-one wrote:

thx girl, i'm sure your kids have these thoughts too:)

thx baby, lol do so n mek mi know if she cried, lol

Talented wrote:

madest-one wrote:

thx girl, i'm sure your kids have these thoughts too:)

i'm sure they do jus not old enough to express it like that, laad help mi wen dem do, mi ago ball if it sounds so....

flowers

love disz mad