Topic: for the ladies only...Great facts about men

MZJA Head of State

for the ladies only...Great facts about men

1) 94% of men lie about their dick size. According to condom manufacturers, only 6% of men need to use extra large condoms.

2) The average man is 4-5 inches long when erect; no matter what you have heard ladies, that's the truth. Incidentally the average vaginal capacity is
Only 6 inches, for you women who think you can handle king dong.

3) 80% of American men are circumcise, though Pediatrics say it is not necessary.

4) No matter what all the ads say nothing but time can make your penis grow. (most men reach the end of their growth by the early 20's)

5) There is no correlation between penis size and shoe size, hand size, or nose size.

6) Blue balls does exist! It's technically called 'prostatic congestion.'

7) Only 16% of men shave their privates

Lying bastards! and the funny thing is a di magnum condom dem always done a di store...

6% wdr?! stupse cho bse

-- Edited by cheeks on Sunday 26th of April 2009 09:49:44 PM

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

Mzja Lifer
1) 94% of men lie about their dick size. According to condom manufacturers, only 6% of men need to use extra large condoms....... guessed so lol

2) The average man is 4-5 inches long when erect; no matter what you have heard ladies, that's the truth. Incidentally the average vaginal capacity is
Only 6 inches, for you women who think you can handle king dong... maybe deh man studyed but not fi mi man dem, well there was this 1 guy....

7) Only 16% of men shave their privates...... the rest need to sort out deh bush, it does mek yu c**k seem bigger wink

lol I've read this before

me get this inna me e-mail already

lol okkkkkk i thx 4 the facts

...dat dem say. lol

bse