Topic: Yuh Get Bun

Yuh Get Bun

Yuh girl give you bun one time but it was a spur of the moment thing. You woulda deh wid here still?......

My view is that mi woulda cut leff her ... Straight!!!

CUT STRAIGHT...

LEAVE

-- Edited by Shem at 20:37, 2009-02-19

Cut Off Har Dutty ra**

do unto others as u wud ave hem do unto you...u wud want hr to give u a next chance,,,so give her a next

GAG
Forgive but don't forget every one deserves a second chance.
And don't use this incident to try and win future arguement cause remember u forgave her.hk

-- Edited by GAG at 11:24, 2009-02-19

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
if it was my man no i would not i would walk

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

prettyplustax wrote:

do unto others as u wud ave hem do unto you...u wud want hr to give u a next chance,,,so give her a next

Thats why she should have done the right thing and don't cheat...."Do unto others as you would like them do unto you"I'm certain she woudn't like nobody to cheat on her, so why she cheated?

You quote the bible wrongfully, because the bible also said, "if your right hand offend you, cut it off!"Now you tell me now, how you forgive or forget a cheater?Worst if you did love the person.....And don't tell me you can forgive, but don't forget because forgive and forget are like twin sisters, so if you are doing one you are not doing any!

Remember when a cheater normally cheats they done intentionally they are not sorry for it....

box ar flat den cut

hmmpopcorn.gif

it dependz...

forgive her once and she will do it again

hmmit sticky

KILLAPRO wrote:

prettyplustax wrote:

Thats why she should have done the right thing and don't cheat...."Do unto others as you would like them do unto you"I'm certain she woudn't like nobody to cheat on her, so why she cheated?

You quote the bible wrongfully, because the bible also said, "if your right hand offend you, cut it off!"Now you tell me now, how you forgive or forget a cheater?Worst if you did love the person.....And don't tell me you can forgive, but don't forget because forgive and forget are like twin sisters, so if you are doing one you are not doing any!

Remember when a cheater normally cheats they done intentionally they are not sorry for it....

clapclapclap So true... Couldn't have said it better myself...

Mi woulda find some way fi punish her

BMK
...........>>>>>>>>>>> LEF STR8

mek she gwannn