Topic: QUESTION TIME!!!!!!

QUESTION TIME!!!!!!

YEA, I KNOW THAT SOME TIMES, WE FEMALES (MEN TOO) ON THE ZONE TEND TO GET BORED, ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE AINT A LOT OF PEOPLE CHATTING IN THE CHAT ROOM OR WHEN THERE IS SOMEONE THAT WE DON'T REALLY LIKE OR WHEN THE CHAT ROOM IS REALLY BORED AS HELL CUZ YEA IT HAPPENS TO MI MORE WHILE SO; I CAME UP WITH THIS QUESTION THINGS SO THAT WHEN WE ARE BORED WE CAN DO THIS.....LOL.
QUESTIONS
How many of you girls often put your boyfriend's name or ex boyfriend as your password on a site, msn, blogs etc???

How many times we women said to ourself ' i'm not gonna fall for another guy cuz they hurt me too much' but in the long run, a wi dat u see a fall fi somebody???

How many of us wish we were a boy at times (as beyonce's song...lol)???

How many of us did someone in the past and regret it now??? or not really regret it but wi of to look back n seh a mi did really do dat???

How many of us cheated on our exs???

How many of us did wrong things on the influence of our friends???

If you were to change something in your life, what would it be and why??? (u all know that ya dont ofto answer if ya dont want to)

Were you ever jealous over your good friend success??? (tell di truth lol)

Did you ever ask yourself ' Does god really exist n why ain't things going my way???

Woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, mi hand tired now, see it dehhhhhhh like blak ryno!!!!!!
feel free fi answer n if uno have any suggestions just suggest dem in di suggestion box and post ur name!!!!!!!! lol a joke but if uno have ntn fi seh just do so!!!!! blessss!!!!
(men ya free to answer some a dem if ya want, but that it depends if the woman dem agree wit it still hmm)
Your one and only Talented!!!!

Right weh me start weird

Q1: Guilty
Q2: Nuff times..but now its me who does di hurting
Q3: Neverrrrrr ....cuz a boy cant tek f**k inna him P**y lol
Q4: Im guilty of a few tings
Q5: Never cheated
Q6: Lol am guilty of this from my younger years lol
Q7: Hmm hard question... but dont think i would change anything
Q8: Never.. wen my friend got succesful i tek her out to celebrate pay fi a Limo and even get us locked up in a police cell for the night (dont ask lol)
Q9: Nooo Never.. God does exist... he cant mek things easy for us so he has to give us hard times too to see who is strong

Well theres my few cents talented lollol

lol blessed suga, i guess u were the only one bored today on the zone, since u are the only one who replied.... lol

sorry too many lines to read
mi head hurt me if me see more than 2 lines

Talented wrote:

lol blessed suga, i guess u were the only one bored today on the zone, since u are the only one who replied.... lol

lol i wasnt bored jus needed to do sumptin different lol

Im awaiting a next post like this from you lol

Q.1 NEVER
Q.2 i like wat i like an it happens to be assholes lol
Q.3 never wish to be a man, i luvvvvvvvvv been a woman
Q.4 once lol to many rum cream an ting dr2
Q.5 BUN FI BUN
Q.6 none a fi mi friend dem can mek mi do a ting mi nah wah do, i'm to strong willed fi dat
Q.7 if i was to change anything i wouldnt be the person i am today an i'm happy so nuthin
Q.8 NOT A ra**SSS I'M ALWAYS HAPPY WIT A CLEAN HEART FI MI FRIENDS AN FAMILY
Q.9 everything yu go throw in life is for a reason either to make a stronger wiser, there is always a sliver lining, and wen times are hard he carry's yu.

bless madest-one

lol@LIPPZ

I....dont....Know
Mi wa know numba two tulc why unnu duh it?

993qyv.jpg

1. Never
2. Yep I've dont that plenty times.
3. Yep, true to that one.
4. Yes there are quite a bit of things i did in the past that I would change.
5. I have. (SSSShhhhhh dont tell nobady).
6. Nah most of the time I was the infuencer
7. That a personal one so me a skip it
8. Nah most of my friends are the same age, so were pretty much in the same position.
9. Yes i always ask myself that question.

I like these kinda games Bless Talented!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Nico_T wrote:

lol@LIPPZ

Nico stop laff afta me

evileye

-- Edited by shottafiyah on Monday 16th of March 2009 03:50:08 AM

HMMMMM............THE GIRL DEM MUST A USE MY NAME............

4057.gif

half an ques. fi mi true! bless

1.never did that
2.tru for di fallin for somebody but after 2 ex-bfs i didnt really fall again i did get di love feeling like omg he might love me but after a day or 2 it dissapears(dont think dats di falling)
3.no i never wish to be a boy i jus want it to be ok to act like dem cuzz if woman cheat or sex with plenty shes sinnin and a f**kin whore but if men do it its cool hes just a player
4.hmm regrets bout things yu choosen i always tell myself dat yu cant regret di things yu choose of course i made mistakes but i always taken dem as a failure so next time yu know better thing but never regret cuzz if its you dat made di choice its like fightin yuself by regretting
5.sohmm cheat what is cheating???dreamin bout f**kin someone else but never know di person or when someone gives yu di attention yu dont get from your partner or jus f**k someone else
i did dreamt i did got di attention but bout di third i still dont know if i did dat cuzz if we dont love each other dont sleep together dont feel eachother anymore i already think were not together anymore
6 influence lol neverrrr im di ra** influence lollol
7. change something in my life hmm life is like a book yu cant just delete chapters but maybe i wouldve ask my sister to teach mi how to spent a mans money pretend to love and break his heart cuzz dat i cant really do im still failling to do that
8.jealous no their succes is also minelol i know i can go ask fi sugar water money clothes shoes lol etc etc a place to sleep lol
9.i never doubted di existence of God im raised catholic so went to church every week
and yes i did asked myself a few times why things aint going my way

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi