Topic: 13 Year Old Boy May Not Be Baby's Father [LOL WOW NO COMMENT] (2/16/09)*-*

13 Year Old Boy May Not Be Baby's Father [LOL WOW NO COMMENT] (2/16/09)*-*

SNN1305AA380_732314a.jpg

Alfie Patten, the 13-year-old British Boy who made headlines last week by becoming the daddy of a baby girl, may have not fathered the child after all.

According to The Sun, two other teenagers have come forward claiming that they may be the father of one week old Maisie Roxanne.

16-year-old Richard Goodsell and 14-year-old Tyler Barker claim that they slept with the child's mother, 15-year-old Chantelle Steadman, around nine months ago.

Both teenagers claim that they shared a bed with Chantelle on seperate occasions with consent from her parents and they had unprotected sex with her.

"I know I could be the father. Everyone thinks I am," said Goodsell. "My friends all tell me that the baby has my eyes - even my mum thinks so."

Goodsell claims he had sex with Chantelle three times while Barker claims he only bedded her once.

It was routine for boys to stay over with Chantelle in her bed, said Barker.

Both boys and their parents have reportedly made sworn statements in front of a solicitor detailing their encounters with Chantelle.

Chantelle has denied their claims and says her only sexual encounter has been with Alfie.

I love Alfie. I lost my virginity to him," said Chantelle. "[Those] other stupid boys are lying.

Alfie, who was 12 when he first had sex with Chantelle, strongly believes the child is his and has vowed to take a DNA test.

I am the only boyfriend Chantelles had and weve been together for two years," said Alfie. "When she found out she was having a baby, I asked her, Am I the dad? She went, Yeah. So I believe her."

what da hell

mad yute yuh taili ripe...guan save yuh school money still a suh it guh when yuh guh

lol dem fi go pan Jerry Springer lol

I hope his allowance can cover child support.

a wah do di child dem

WTF..Fling SEED

pity @ this

MZJA ARTIST
lol de yute a own up him yute

british pikney loooose and previosu u seee, hope ja nuh reach de lvels yah at alll

Jiggamore wrote:

WTF..Fling SEED

LMAO

DI UTE A STRIKER LEVE DI MAN....................LOL.....................LOOK HOW HIM LIKKLE........LOL

4057.gif

MZ ANIME
jah kno star dem things ya caan go pon the air in jamaica cuz it screams mix up

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

the yute heart good.... him seem to want to take the jacket.. after all England cold no rhatid .. so it will come in handy

dem a try teef di man hype

da yute deh a gwan wid tings

hi5 comments

A *lo** test was not done?confuselc

nuh day me tek jacket an mi jus turn 13...
dis is so messed up....wat a whore

a drama dis