and make the site orange and black again

The banner is no longer needed since valentines day as passed

B4LIFE wrote:

and make the site orange and black again

EZ b4life...giving others a chance. Goose's winning entry will go back another time.

ok cool . i really like the orange banner tho. it proly took goose a while to make

lol@this

why the hell ma [post counting backwards?

dont have to necesarili go back to tha orange an black however... that new loook does seem a bit weird...
kuz tha black background blends with some text that are alreadi in blak as well as th banner wit kartel an vado... i figure those sting foto's were lame now....

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
Magic Images
lol 4 real scuppo

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Magic Images
checkin mine

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

jc skyline wrote:

dont have to necesarili go back to tha orange an black however... that new loook does seem a bit weird...
kuz tha black background blends with some text that are alreadi in blak as well as th banner wit kartel an vado... i figure those sting foto's were lame now....

Ez my designer...don't get bent out of shape...there is enough time to showcase everyone.

***HOTT-HEAD RELIGION***
mi tink di banner iz ok but it woulda gud fi put up rite afta sting

MZJ wrote:

jc skyline wrote:

Ez my designer...don't get bent out of shape...there is enough time to showcase everyone.

ahh.. nuh seh a word

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
ewwwww no