Topic: 45 SHOOT OUT CLASH GAME

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

45 SHOOT OUT CLASH GAME

OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY.
AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER.
EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL  GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS.
TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK?
IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT

BLESS CAMMAN
nuh soun two bad, but a only certain ppl can enter cuz unu a vinyl junkie....u, massive, shanash etc.

MAAAAAAAAADfire
YEAH DAT CAN GWANluv pla

** No Affiliations **
hmm interesting .....but how would this work ...would you have to submitt the songs to a judge and they post the songs cuz if u have two contestant and the 1st person post wouldnt it be easier for the other individual to counteract that song becuz he could lissen then post ... I think it should have a mediator whom the songs are submitted to ....

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME.

CAMMAN

BLESS CAMMAN
OK JB YOUR RIGHT MAYBE ADDMIN CAN DO THAT

BLESS CAMMAN
SOUNDS COOL

DJ QUIVA WILL BE THE MEDIATOR AND WHEN ALL THE NAMES ARE IN WILL DRAW OUT WHO WILL CLASH WHO.

BLESS CAMMAN
NICK D QUICK

** No Affiliations **
so let me get this .... basically the contestants are drawn randomly and you get to chose a song of you liking to go up against the other persons??

Im in ...even tho me no have no chunes

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

:ok:clap

dat gud

jamaicabwoy wrote:

so let me get this .... basically the contestants are drawn randomly and you get to chose a song of you liking to go up against the other persons??

Im in ...even tho me no have no chunes

YES THATS IT JB

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB

BLESS CAMMAN
Im in to help wink

not a bad idea but its kinda difficult to select a tune without knowing the other dj... rounds should have topics like dj round, singer round, lovers, ganja, war, conscious, slackness,... do u have to prove that u have the tunes on 45?

DONT HAVE TO PROVE YOU GOT THEM ON 45 ITS BASICLY JUST NO DUBZ AND THE DJS WILL BE TOLD WHO THEY ARE UP AGAINST

BLESS CAMMAN
camman wrote:

SO FAR PEOPLE IN
CAMMAN

JB
FUZZ

BLESS CAMMAN
1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by