Topic: Why do you guys who are in a good relationship with a wonderful woman look at porn?

Why do you guys who are in a good relationship with a wonderful woman look at porn?

I recently read a blog where the question:

...why do you guys who are in a good relationship with a wonderful woman look at porn?

The question seemed to generate quite a bit of interest especially among women who just couldn't understand why men were so much into porn period or worse when they seemed to be in a great relationship with a wonderful woman.

What do you think? Post a comment!

LMAO!!!!!!!!! lmao hahaha.. no comment

KMT...so wat if ya man watches porn? It could be a good thing better positions in the bedroom but if he rather watch porn than have sex with you then you need to go watch some porn to learn a few tricks lollollollol

lol @ miss cat ..... anyway no comments ..... smile.gif

-- Edited by River$Ide at 16:35, 2009-02-11

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
MZJA GENERAL
So_InTriCat3 wrote:

KMT...so wat if ya man watches porn? It could be a good thing better positions in the bedroom but if he rather watch porn than have sex with you then you need to go watch some porn to learn a few tricks lollollollol

lol so InTriCat3...

SOMETIMES WHAT YOU AND YOUR WOMAN HAVE CAN SOMETIMES GET OLD SO PORN HELP RECREATE THAT FEELING YOU ONCE HAD.

AND IT IS ALSO SAID THAT ALOT OF PEOPLE CAN PLEASE THEMSELVES WITHOUT HAVING A MATE

Titus where yu deh mek we hear your opinion pon thislol

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

There are explict videos filmed for educational purposes. Even though they are graphic in nature, I don't consider those pornography. There is nothing wrong in seeking new ways to satisfy your lover.

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

porn is an art, just like music...nothing is wrong with it, we need to stop living in the age where we have to be hiding everything..........be civilize but keep ur morals.....addiction to porn is a different case.....if u and ir woman watch porn, thats even better,

DJ Romeo wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

There are explict videos filmed for educational purposes. Even though they are graphic in nature, I don't consider those pornography. There is nothing wrong in seeking new ways to satisfy your lover.

perhaps dats ur reason...but mi ago b straight up....is to lust...women lust too but dem call it "fantasy" and noone can see it in dem head, at least we are straight-up bout it

jus leave out di oral part an porn is good for new ideas an tings like that always bringin new things to the rela

MaDDD RaaaaSSSSSSSSSSSSS

becoz its sumthing ppl do / gud R bad relationship

muu

SOMETIMES WHAT YOU AND YOUR WOMAN HAVE CAN SOMETIMES GET OLD SO PORN HELP RECREATE THAT FEELING YOU ONCE HAD