Topic: The Milkman .......... lol!!!

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**

The Milkman .......... lol!!!

Little Johnny is passing his parents' bedroom in the middle of the night, in search of a glass of water. Hearing a lot of moaning and thumping, he peeks in and catches his folks in The Act. Before dad can even react, Little Johnny exclaims "Oh, boy! Horsie ride! Daddy, can I ride on your back?" Daddy, relieved that Johnny's not asking more uncomfortable questions, and seeing the opportunity not to break his stride, agrees. Johnny hops on and daddy starts going to town. Pretty soon mommy starts moaning and gasping. Johnny cries out "Hang on tight, Daddy! This is the part where me and the milkman usually get bucked off!"viewcount.php?type=joke&id=917&s=

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
KDB

®ĎĐĐĎM ®ĄĐŁ®
lol!!!!!!!!!!!

lol a regular ting fi johnny

yo lol

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg

I....dont....Know
lol eehhh hear it already though

993qyv.jpg

NICK D QUICK
lollollollol

MZJA Head of State
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

INFORMER

pitypity a wha kind a slackness mommy a gwan wid with di pickney ina di room pitypity

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

lol lol

:maddddddddddd lol

If u wanna be the best, do ur best