Topic: Everyone Is Afraid Of Manchester United's Defence - Edwin van der Sar

Everyone Is Afraid Of Manchester United's Defence - Edwin van der Sar

Manchester United have now gone an incredible three months without conceding a Premier League goal, leaving their tally at ten from 24 games in total.

That puts Sir Alex Ferguson's men well on the way toward breaking Chelsea's record of 15 goals shipped in a season, set when they won the 2004-05 crown under Jose Mourinho.

Edwin van der Sar has been central to the Red Devils' stinginess, and he reckons the rest of England's top flight are shaking in their boots at the very thought of trying breach United's back line.

The Dutch goalkeeper said in The Sun, When we go 1-0 up, teams think Oh s**t here we go.

Thats what we want fear in the opposition. Thats what we want fear in the opposition.

Its a great achievement for the whole team.

United currently lead the league, with two points and a game in hand on second-placed Liverpool.

p ussy dat

DI bess keepa inna di werl dat dats y man u and di best

R.Soprano

THeworldawaits.jpg

scuppo which side a ur side?