Topic: THE 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN

THE 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN

An 80 year old woman was arrested for shop lifting. When she went before the judge in Cincinnati he asked her, 'What did you steal?' 

She replied, 'A can of peaches.' 

The judge then asked her why she had stolen the can of peaches and she replied that she was hungry.

The judge then asked her how many peaches were in the can. She replied 6. 

The judge then said, 'I will then give you 6 days in jail.' 

Before the judge could actually pronounce the punishment, the woman's husband spoke up and asked the judge if he could say something. 

The judge said, 'What is it?' 

The husband said, 'She also stole a can of peas.'

KDB

lollmaomad aho wmuch peas inna di can

lol......a wey dem agu sen ar gu ??

lol dawg har husband a informa

MZJA Head of State
lol..she's hungry

ta
mad lol thats alot of peas in that can...lol wow

lol..wicked husband

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
lucky him neva seh a bag a rice

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lol..