::_mzja Designer_::

J-Goose new Signature, COULD THIS BE THE NEXT MZJA BANNER

hmmCOULD THIS BE THE NEXT MZJA BANNER???hmm

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ at 17:35, 2009-02-08

-- Edited by J-goose productions on Saturday 2nd of May 2009 02:17:09 PM

ute u still a use photobucket...it goin expire after a while....
neway yeh man ya get better an betteer

mite even soon reach glitch levels lol

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
you should put "Live Music" instead of just music..kinda messes with the flow..but looks good

signature or banner???too big fo a ignature>>and i think its 2 simple for di nex mzja banner>>simple is gud but not like this>

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

it mad yes

not bad clap

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

you should put "Live Music" instead of just music..kinda messes with the flow..but looks good

fi real put live music

NICK D QUICK

it look good

::_mzja Designer_::
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

fi real put live music

no di reason is beause there was already live radio, so it wouldn't make sense, so I woul dconsider putting live Tv in stead to level it of with the "live thing"smile

it a gwaan

HYDRO#1Selecta
|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
well if live was there it would flow a lot better...cuz when i look at it music is just there..its kinda blah...but the live gives it some colour...or maybe you could have tryed puttin music inbetween "radio" and "chat" and make like a plus sign "+" lightened up

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

well if live was there it would flow a lot better...cuz when i look at it music is just there..its kinda blah...but the live gives it some colour...or maybe you could have tryed puttin music inbetween "radio" and "chat" and make like a plus sign "+" lightened up

clapgptruetruegpclapDtaz a good idea, ydads

ahh yes dis is what we need constrictive criticism pon di zone

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
u map shoulda have a piece of every nation colour....seeing mzja is a mixture of diff countrys

NAZNATION

K17
DezinA BwaI
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

no sah sum man cant tek dat dem seh u badmind and that banner i seh to it ...........................................no comment.....lol aye sah dunno wat to tell u anymore 

not bad but not 'powerful' enuff i.m.o.

K17 wrote:

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

no sah sum man cant tek dat dem seh u badmind and that banner i seh to it ...........................................no comment.....lol aye sah dunno wat to tell u anymore 

MZ Married Man
nice clap Well done clap Can't think of much more improvements than those mentioned already!

Its nice but not a banner. Keep working , I see improvement and I like the arrow thingy.