Topic: HAPPY BIRTHDAY {CHRISTINO RONALDO}

*Sham-Rock Production*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY {CHRISTINO RONALDO}

Cristiano Ronaldo
Twenty-four today, Cristiano Ronaldo has his work cut out if he's to equal or top everything he achieved at 23. But as he told MUTV's Stewart Gardner recently, for all his glories so far, his ambition still burns brightly...You won everything in 2008 how do you follow that in 2009?Ive spoken to some experienced players who have a great history in the game and theyve said, its not what you do in one season, its staying at the top level, that is the challenge. I have to carry on like that. If I dont perform, I know people will start to criticise me and I dont want that. Im an ambitious player and I want to win many, many more things.

How did you go from scoring a few goals in your first few seasons, to 42?
When I arrived at 18 I was a good player, but not in decision-making, like whether I have to pass the ball or dribble. Winning trophies and being at this club, it gives you maturity, and I have learnt a lot. When youre playing around great players you learn many things. So Ive improved every season, and the last season was the best of them all. But I want more this season I want to score the same amount of goals, or more if its possible. I know it will be hard, but I have it in my head that its possible.

Whats your favourite goal from last season? 
Its hard, but I have a few! The header in Rome, the free-kick against Portsmouth, and the flick against Aston Villa. Ill choose those!

Then there was your first hat-trick for United, against Newcastle
That was very special. I had scored two many times, but never got the third, and my mum had started to say, Cristiano, why do you never score three goals?!

baala

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

mad me baller

KDB
BAMBOCLAT mi nuh like him even if him a good player  di bway anuh HUMBLE

oh zeen) kdb the man no like iu either lol...................

bossy, bless-ed earthstrong u a di mannnnnnnnnnn

throwbaclogo4.jpg

happy earthstrong

Happy birthday?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KID

Bless up uself mi baller

STREETSIDE COLLAGE STR888888!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>> WEBSITE CHECK IT OUT <<<

THANK YOU!!!