Topic: Wud you want ur partner to tel you he/she's cheating? check out dese responses

Wud you want ur partner to tel you he/she's cheating? check out dese responses

[Props to Ms. Croll, my co-worker..she build the debate uzeet].

If you are really crazy about your partner, he/she is taking great care of you, the intimacy is great and everything is clicking but he/she happens to be cheating, would you want him/her to tell you? Several young persons in western Jamaica gave their views.

Kurt "Two-spliff" Roberts: There are a few things to take into consideration:
Has she mastered the basic art of self defence?
Who is the sex great for me/her or both?
Is she my personal girl or just one on the side? -Either way One can be crazy about a girl who is someone elses. I guess that while knowing would seem the better choice, it all depends on the type of relationship/understanding that they want/have. If she is my personal girl and cheating, and I dont even have a clue I guess I would deserve it. Other wise, she telling me, would just be a confession to something I already know. Maybe I just couldnt prove it.
To be on the safe side, I try not to let my guards down with naivety. As the good book says put not thy trust in the woman that lay on thy breast.

Trudy "Pie" Willis: What you dont know wont hurt you. Sometimes you have to settle with what you have.

Selena
"titi" Ketyl: Well, it would be better to find out from him than from somebody else. I would be livid of course, but in the final analysis, at least he was half a man enough to come clean. On the other hand, the relationship for me would be kaput; I couldnt possibly be with someone who doesnt respect me enough to be faithful.

Camille "BuffBay" Smith: It depends. For instance, if the guy increases his sexual skills prior to cheating, there may be space for comprimising. Ohterwise, no.

Sadikie "Pipsqueek" Ricketts: I would not want to know. I have had previous bad experiences with other girls and once she doesn't tell me im fine with it.

Buffbay a d boss lmao

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

mi like Buffbay baddddd..lol

lol buffbay response maddd ....

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
hmm buff bay a di rite 1 mi rate har

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

trudy own mi sey

aye sah

lol no

buffbay response...

part a me wud waa knw fi jook out dem eye next part dont cuz it will huthrt more thn feeling tht he is cheating

-- Edited by prettyplustax at 00:21, 2009-02-26

lol@this best mi nuh kno

prettyplustax wrote:

part a me wud waa knw fi jook out dem eye next part dont cuz it will hng tht he is cheatiurt way more thn feeling

mell u a guh too fast

I....dont....Know
Camille "BuffBay" Smith fi har response a di funniest lmao

993qyv.jpg

scuppo wrote:

prettyplustax wrote:

part a me wud waa knw fi jook out dem eye next part dont cuz it will hng tht he is cheatiurt way more thn feeling

mell u a guh too fast

lol fi real.