Topic: Lol...Prisoner get loose...LOL

MZJA Head of State

Lol...Prisoner get loose...LOL

A prisoner escaped from jail. He broke into a house around the corner on Elgin St and finds a young couple in bed.
  He gets the guy out of bed and ties him up on a chair, ties the woman to the bed and gets on top of her. kisses her on the neck , then gets up and goes to the bathroom. While he is there, the husband tells his wife; " Listen , this guy looks dangerous! He's probably spent a lot of time in prison and has not seen a woman in a long time. If he wants sex, don't resist, don't complain, just do what he tells you. If he gets angry , he may kill us. Be strong honey. I love you.
   To which the wife responds" He wasn't kissing my neck he was whispering in my ear. He told me he found you very sexy and asked if we kept any vaseline in the bathroom. Be strong honey, I love you TOO!

bludklaattttt...lol

boo

lmao eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

***HOTT-HEAD RELIGION***
laaawwd dat misss lol

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

THE GYAL DEM DEM DEH PON MEDICATION BECAUSE OF THEM JUICE ADDICTION

27zc8z6.gif

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO lmaomad BUT weird

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
fire pon himmm

-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 11:35, 2009-01-28

lollollol

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

aye sah....

NICK D QUICK
DWL

KDB

Mzja Lifer
HA HA HA HA HA FCUKER lol BE STRONG MAN NAH MEK HIM ANGRY

Damn! Didn't see this one coming. LOL!!!

lollol wwwwooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

::_mzja Designer_::

lmaomad

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
lol dats some funny shit ......... bout be strong wtf lol

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
lmao suh d woman a sell out she tell him seh Vaseline ina d bathroom but yow me nuh laugh fi b@ty joke

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.