MZJ ™Trademark Style

BLACK PANTIES

Black Panties- good one...

Karen lost her husband almost four years ago and still hasn't gotten out of
her mourning stage. Her daughter is constantly calling her and urging her to
get back into the world. Finally, Karen says she'd go out, but didn't know
anyone.

Her daughter immediately replies: 'Mom, I have someone for you to meet.

Well, it was an immediate hit. They took to one another and after dating for
six weeks, he asks her to join him for a weekend in the Catskills.

Their first night there, she undresses as he does. There she stood nude
except for a pair of black lacy panties, he in his birthday suit.

Looking at her he asks: 'Why the black panties?

She replies: 'My breasts you can fondle, my body is yours to explore, but
down there I am still in mourning.'

He knows he's not getting lucky that night...

The following night the same scenario. She's standing there with the

black panties on, and he is in his birthday suit ... except that he is
wearing a black condom.

She looks at him and asks: 'What's with this black condom?'

He replies: 'I want to offer my deepest condolences'

KDB

MZJA Music Producer
classics

WildCar.jpg
~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
NICK D QUICK
rlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrlrl

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

loooollllll ... maddd

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
Didn't think it was all dat funny, but oh well di zone think it mad.

lollollollollollol

long time..

hmm not really funny

-- Edited by dj kaynine at 18:18, 2009-01-26

Lol smart d man smart

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

lol...

mad but mi read already

thx