Well everybody has seen dat sometimes when sum people a post tings , a bit later it's moved in the VIPsection where all members cant dowload becuz of the access which is granted for : _people ova 2000 posts and _mods It's obvious dat de way of move di posts inna vip section is a good tings fi di leechers who nuh even put a smiley as comment when dem download something dat you uploaded , but what about honest people who try to contribute to di life in the zone do ya'll tink that's recpectful ?
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
me to...i exceed both requirements for the status....but no ave it
real ting who need to check is make difference with members who create real topics & not just replies....too ez have more 1500/2500 posts if u reply everywhere same bullshit & after act like good members fi di zone so much people have many replies but how many of dem have really many topics created ??
if di real contribution fi di zone is reply everywhere without post tunes ok all of dem could be vip