hmm....decentcool

jr334o.jpg

propa

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
Magic Images
u deal wid ur ting propa>>but di ship need fi center and u shulda try get di top of the pone incase sumbody wants to use it >>that wud b a problem>>but ur retouch propa still

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

u deal wid ur ting propa>>but di ship need fi center and u shulda try get di top of the pone incase sumbody wants to use it >>that wud b a problem>>but ur retouch propa still

THERE IS ALOT ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY U WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND WAT U WANT IS NOT WAT U CAN ALWAYS GET... I UNDERSTANT WAT U COMING WITH BUT THE HANDLE I WAS AT THEN I TOOK THIS PHOTO I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO CATCH EVERYTHING BECAUSE I WAS IN A BUS CMING FROM WORK AND I SAW IT AND SHOOT 4 PIX OF IT TO GET A GOOD IMAGE AND NOT A BLURRY ONE... SOMETIMES IT NOT GOOD TO FIND FAULTS THAT PPLE CANNOT CONTROL BUT THX FOR THE COMMENTS

MZ Galist
how u do that......?

cool

Andre DesignZ wrote:

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

THERE IS ALOT ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY U WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND WAT U WANT IS NOT WAT U CAN ALWAYS GET... I UNDERSTANT WAT U COMING WITH BUT THE HANDLE I WAS AT THEN I TOOK THIS PHOTO I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO CATCH EVERYTHING BECAUSE I WAS IN A BUS CMING FROM WORK AND I SAW IT AND SHOOT 4 PIX OF IT TO GET A GOOD IMAGE AND NOT A BLURRY ONE... SOMETIMES IT NOT GOOD TO FIND FAULTS THAT PPLE CANNOT CONTROL BUT THX FOR THE COMMENTS

yea man but me wuldnt noe dat still

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
look mad mi don

hardly can see di diff

NICK D QUICK
hear dre and magic clap

rahtid mi tink a bigship records to ra** wid di genius

bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

rahtid mi tink a bigship records to ra** wid di genius

same ting i did a pree lol..it look decent to

::_mzja Designer_::
seen, U deel wid it proppa still

A Designz damnnnnnnnn , u hav to show how to uses this photoshop it , maddddddd mi sa jus madddddddddddddddd

ZEET

K17
DezinA BwaI
Andre DesignZ wrote:

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

i love this and nuh mind the pon missin whis if magic coulda use photoshop him wudda jus create the rest a the pone whisnh him no reach dem level deh yet lmao :ro: but i lik ethis shot doe the retouch is gd too nuthing no boda me in this

mad mi designz fren