Topic: Big Anticipation for Mavado Album in March 09

Big Anticipation for Mavado Album in March 09

bike1.jpgIts now more or less official that one of the most anticipated album in the history of dancehall will be released on March 3, 2009. The album entitled "Mr. Brooks ... a better tomorrow" to be released on the vp records label will be Mavado's second album.. . with his first being "ganster for Life: the symphony of David Brooks" released in 2006 is said to be in the top 25 Reggae Billboard chart sales... and still counting..

.. if the first album did so well we can anticipate that this one will do very well on the charts ... with the popular track "I'm so special" peaking at #52 on the top 100 Billboard singles recently.
The album also has number of tracks produced by Steven Mcgregor and includes tracks like "Overcome", "So Blessed" and "Dont worry" produced by Daseca
Mavado since his first albums got a lot of great reviews from a number of major music magazines and institutions, click to see some of the big articles and ratings the Gully God g0t :
Fader
Rollin Stone
Billboard
MTV
Spin

Bwoy.. Mavado im looking forward to a billboard top 10 this year.. and perhaps a big number one some where.. we know next year your name should be among my list of who should take the grammy joining the likes of Junior Gong Marley, Beenie Man etc..

eee madddddd

make them know me barber link

alliance ydads

good good

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

do yu ting frado

Big Barba run of Mavado.. sarry Big Anticipation for Mavado
***waiting fah it***

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
him a gwaan still

-- Edited by Rimz876 at 04:16, 2009-01-20

maddd!!!

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

MZJA Music Producer
Dj pain wrote:

make them know me barber link

lollolZN

so u mean seh him new album consist of a collection of bear old singles barba bway do beta dan dat star...

Anticipation? NAHHHHHH, my dr told me to stay away from listening to barbie boy

mek wi see wa d gyalbum a cum wid

well ok gully monkey can gwaan do him thing u him album dem still good

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

MZJA Head of State
yea the yute dem fi strive