Topic: Norse Gods Orgy

Norse Gods Orgy

In ancient times the great Norse gods were engaged in a protracted orgy. It had gone on for several days.

Finally, all were completely sated.

The first to rouse from his slumber was the Great Norse God Thor. He stood, reached down, picked up his wrap and placed it around his waist.

He looked around the Great Hall, noticing and remembering all the beautiful women with whom he had had occasion to copulate. He was very pleased.

He took several deep breaths and realized he was rejuvenated.

Looking about the Great Hall, he noticed movement back against the back wall. Squinting his eyes for sharper focus, he saw a young lady struggling to gain her feet. She was supporting herself on one of the great columns.

She was beautiful. It had been her first orgy and she had had a really great time.

Thor realized that he had not had this particular beauty over the past several days. She was up. He was up, so to speak. Why not?

"Hello!", he bellowed. "I'm Thor!"

"You're thor?", she said. "Why, I'm tho thor, I can hardly pith!"

3d lol

MZJA Music Producer

hmm hard to read it twice to get it lmao

dappa75 wrote:

lmao seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

-- Edited by kma_cheeks at 18:06, 2009-01-19

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

3d lol

WildCar.jpg
MZ ANIME

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

kma_cheeks wrote:

dappa75 wrote:

3d loldre

jr334o.jpg

i must be dumb i read it 3 times n still no get it

KDB
hm

yea..mi feel dumb, cuz mi nuh get it

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
MZJA Head of State
kind hard to figure out..but mi get it

I....dont....Know
hmm hard fi figa out but mi wi get e

-- Edited by Ranade at 12:18, 2009-02-06

993qyv.jpg

mi really a try get ,,,but ca get it stil