Topic: ------- Whats the best Music to have sex to? -----

MZ Pretty Devil

------- Whats the best Music to have sex to? -----

What do you like to listen to when your having sex?

I love listening to souls, rnb or a little jazz. It totally goes with the mood, is sexy and fresh and makes you want to have sex for hours and hours.

RDX - BEN OVA...IN DEH IN DEH LOL

Sexy Spanglish Gal
jepomaxxx wrote:

bebebebebebe+

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

jepomaxxx wrote:

lollollol

it depends on the mood.... For lovemaking - R&B, For Daggeration - 100 Stab etc.

soulswink

if is a one f**k - Dancehall

If is a making love thing - Souls .. "super man - jamie foxx" and "turn your lights down low - bob marley and Lauryn hill" dem 2 song deh work

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Depends on the mood u z me... but a slow romantic music me say still...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

MZ STINGERKILLER
yow muzik only play fi a mi personal woman ! (some rkelly usher etc.) but if a someone different a just str888 f**k !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if mi a prove a point some maddd dancehalll kartel donia busy and all them man deh

it all depends on the vibe of the woman.... if is the romantic n sensual ones, then Souls n RnB, if is a ooman that loves action n all some Soca n Reggae fits the mood.

KDB
when u make love RNB... 
when u jook , dagga , f**k hard a gyal..u nuh need musicbiggrin a di gyal dweetbiggrin

Lovers rock or R&B =)

lmao ok it depends, some sexy music like barry white, kenny g fi a slow long fcuk but if mi wanna get bad (as i do more while lol) is dancehall bounty do some good tune fi ride good pon

Slow and calm music

993qyv.jpg

AIDONIA - WINE AND BUBBLE

DANCEHALL IS BY FAR THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

R&B

str8 souls

joe - somebody has got to be on top

keith sweat-nobody

tyrese-signs of love making

ginuwine- when we make love

if its a girl u really like nice smooth songs ,,if its a girl yur jus f**kin,,daggerin tunes will do

well jus say wat mood she in