Topic: Tell You Lies - Serani

Posts: 453

Tell You Lies - Serani

Intro
If yuh know yuh love di girl
Dont say things that youll regret
Its Serani, Serani
Sometime I wish you wouldnt say the shit
That you say to hurt me
Like f**k you yuh dont love me anymore
You find another man fa sure
We put our all into this relationship
To flush it down its a pit
f**k that shit baby I love you
Chorus
Even though I tell you lies
You find it in your heart to forgive me oh oh
Even though I curse an cuss at you
You know I dont mean it
I still wish you wouldnt curse me too
Verse 1
Remember the time the first six months
When everything was perfect
Your heart was mine
Cherish those memories
Damn girl but now we fight
You try to provoke me
But Ill never hit you girl
Cause you dont deserve it
Chorus
Verse 2
We cuss den we break up
Then we f**k thats how we make up
Why do we keep doing this shit to each other oh
All I want is to be with you girl
An I know you want to be with me