Topic: Blonde paint joke

Blonde paint joke

Blonde paint job
A blonde, wanting to earn some money, decided to hire herself out as a handyman-type and started canvassing a wealthy neighborhood. She went to the front door of the first house and asked the owner if he had any jobs for her to do.

"Well, you can paint my porch. How much will you charge?"
The blonde said, "How about 50 dollars?" The man agreed and told her that the paint and ladders that she might need were in the garage. The man's wife, inside the house, heard the conversation and said to her husband, "Does she realize that the porch goes all the way around the house?"
The man replied, "She should. She was standing on the porch."

A short time later, the blonde came to the door to collect her money.
"You're finished already?" he asked. "Yes," the blonde answered, "and I had paint left over, so I gave it two coats. "Impressed, the man reached in his pocket for the $50. "And by the way," the blonde added, "that's not a Porch, it's a Ferrari."

weird mi no get it

Dis bad yuh f**k...Di bredda must be pissed....mi woulda tek off har head...

lollollollollol

MZJA Music Producer
jamaicanqueen wrote:

weird mi no get it

lol d blonde think seh a d car weh name porsche him a talk

jepomaxxx wrote:

jamaicanqueen wrote:

weird mi no get it

lol d blonde think seh a d car weh name porsche him a talk

ohhhhhhhhlol now i get it thnx

lollollollollollollollol dwl!

its kina lame... the blonde paint the man's car...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

MZ Pretty Devil
mi b****att...de gal frig up de man car....lmao

looooooooooooooooooooooolZ
she mess up di man caarr
di ute who nuh get it well dense

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

lol.. damn ediot

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx