Topic: Bless MZJA...maddest site a road!!!!

MZ Pretty Devil

Bless MZJA...maddest site a road!!!!

Just to make a formal introduction of myslef. My name is Rhudie Jaye Edwards. I am currently 19 years of age. Living in St. Catherine, Jamaica. Of course this is already noted in my profile. I am currently attending the College of Agriculture, Science and Education, where I am pursuing a Batchelor of Technology in Environmental Science. I hope to do something useful with this degree as I dont even have a passion for it. But i hope to do something i like much more in the future....I think that about it...Bless up MZJA...you large...

x2E67d720464-02.jpg

Tlj3rt689070-02.jpg

qAFRA0359996-02.jpg

QZtD62020703-02.jpg

wow i love them big eyes mad

aaa rhudie cool nuh...

WELCOME HUN

wel..rhudes

Dj pain wrote:

wow i love them big eyes madshocked.gif

lollollollollollol dj pain u sick yuteshocked.gif

best website i ever been part of since internet develop

Welcome babes

Love the pics Rhudes and great to see you are taking your education seriously. Lack of of passion can hamper progress so I hope things will change soon...

MZ Pretty Devil
Thanks for the encouragement MZJ. smile.gif

nice

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

*Sham-Rock Production*
welcome babes

welcome

hug BUT WHAT ABOUT THE LOWER REGION...HIPPZ AND THIGZ AND ASS

gawn sexXxiii... WELX

bless welcome .......... u nuh lie dat is d maddest site i ever joined

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
bless rhudes..............u look like u want me still...lol....jus kidding. yea the site mad and have vybz suh jus gwaan do yuh ting ok preety girl

nice smile.. nice everything .. welcome