Topic: Pregnant for 60 years since 1948

Pregnant for 60 years since 1948

STUNNED doctors discovered a woman complaining of stomach ache had been carrying her unborn child for 60 YEARS.
Huang Yijun, 92, of Huangjiaotan, southern China, was told by medics in 1948 that her child had died in the w****.

Doctors demanded £100 to remove it, so she walked away.

She said: "It was a huge sum at the time - more than the whole family earned in several years so I did nothing and ignored it.

First

But the secret emerged when Huang hurt her stomach and went to hospital for a scan.

Dr Liu Anbin at Qingshen hospital said: "I couldnt believe my eyes when I discovered she had a baby in her belly.

Ive been a doctor for more than 40 years and its the first time I have seen something like this."

Now medics are carrying out further tests to see if Huang needs an operation to remove the baby.

Consultant Xu Xianming, director of the Obstetrics and Gynecology department at the hospital, said: "Normally a dead foetus would decay. Its very rare that Huang can be so healthy."

wicked post

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

mi nuh believe dis not 1 bit

IS DIS REALLY REAL? I WOULD LIKE 2 C A PIC MAYB ME WILL BELIEVE

damn i dono dis soun sitcky for real?

STATYX lmao.gif SERIOUSLY LOOK PON DAT MAN

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
interesting

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

bouy mi no know nuh too believe dis but anything possible we live in a crazy werl

R.Soprano

THeworldawaits.jpg

Mi nuh believe this

the link to the story
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article2139390.ece

demmmmmmmmmmm

WildCar.jpg
MZ Galist
lollollol what a joke bap bap bap lollol mmadddd

MZJA Music Producer

thats madd..dunno if I believe.. i need a newspaper n shit. MORE PROOF!!

wierd!!!!!!!!!

thx

mi no know if mi can believe this

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket