Topic: AC MILAN'S BOSS BEING THREATENED BY FANS NOT TO SELL KAKA [KRAZILY INSANE]

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

AC MILAN'S BOSS BEING THREATENED BY FANS NOT TO SELL KAKA [KRAZILY INSANE]

ONE of the men at the heart of the biggest transfer in football history has been placed under armed guard.

AC Milan vice president Adriano Galliani is overseeing negotiations with Manchester City for £100million-rated superstar Kaka.

But he has been forced to employ security after threats against him from the Italian club's fans.

Reports in Italy claim Milan's ultras have demanded free tickets and club memorabilia but Galliani has refused.

There are fears the supremo - who oversaw the deal that took David Beckham to Milan - could be attacked.

Some of the fans are already on trial for separate offences but it is not known if the latest threats are related to the Kaka transfer.

City have made it clear they are desperate to sign the Brazilian and have sent a delegation to Milan to try seal a deal.

As well as the huge fee involved, City are expected to offer Kaka £280,000 a week to lure him to Eastlands.

KRAZILY INSANE!

yup....we very mad....

lol jah kno

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
LOL@ shottifya

KRAZILY INSANE!

mi baller nah lef mi club!!!

How them fi wah sell the boss

well man city rich ........ money talks bullshit walks

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
ancelotti nuh hav nuh control over sales at milan so its not up to him

posterfadzli.gif

YEH SELL HIM...NEED FI CHANGE UP EPL...ONE SIDE CANT DOMINATE SOsad ...DUTTY MAN Ubox

CHELSEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA:cp

ridicolous pay so much money , arabian dunno nothing 'bout football , juventus is getting Diego from Werder for less than 25 milion !!!! YU 'll see Diego in 2 years he 'll become even stronger than Kaklat!!!!!! fooooooookkkkkkk Milan EVA!!!!!

NEGRIL MARCH 2KMINE
CRAZY SUNSPLASH!!
as berlusca seh him cant afford fi rise every1 else wages....so him betta go...
boy me bex...but me woulda like fi link that man deh who pay so much fi kaka'/
me have sumpn fi him lol