Topic: | Thursday Talk - Rodney's new daughter to the weerrllddd

| Thursday Talk - Rodney's new daughter to the weerrllddd

Good morning my famous celebrity peeps, this is your girl Abena coming to you wid news on the artiste dem life on the QT and definitely hush hush. Mi feel like miself again, mi boss gone off pon a business trip so mi have until Monday before she come back inna the place. Yesterday, mi girlfriend call me and tell me say her man ah give her crazy woman problem and all these things. Dem used to live together but she kick him out but it work out inna fi him favour 'cause now him can drop by anytime him feel like and still have him other ends dem weh him sleep. Mi tell her straight up say she ah move like a gugu bat, if it were me, him get move up long time, after all, nuh cactus nah grow inna mi face, and my vajayjay nuh handicapped! After all, it nuh cut cross way or one jaw nuh longer than the other, so mi muss can find somebody fi myself, too much AIDS out de, mi nah share nothing, especially wid dem pap-down-crawny-batter-ears-eat-fry-chicken-back-pon-a-Sunday gal out de. Mi no de pon dat! Enough about me, time to get back to the artiste dem now.   

RODNIESHA TO THE WORLD!
One876 understands that the name of the latest addition to the Warlord brood is four month old Rodniesha Pryce, the daughter of Bounty Killer himself. Bounty's babymom lives at a well known apartment complex in town, one of Bounty's many properties. The mother is reportedly a former Rising Star competitor who put her career on hold to bring the Warlord's child into the world. We try to respect the artiste's privacy as much as possible so we won't divulge any more details other than to say, congratulations, Rodney. Ah Rodniesha to the world we say!!!

BENZLY HYPE AND INNOCENT SITCOM SHOOTING GOING WELL
The sitcom ah shoot inna Rose Town and mi hear say it ah go well. Rik 'The Rikster' Elgood ah direct it, and the whole ah the Innocent Kru except the recently deceased Clumzy inna it.Deva Brat also landed a role in the sitcom and several other entertainers have been playing cameos alongside bigwigs such as Audrey Reid. 

PEOPLE WAAN FI KNOW...
If a really Jokify Thursdays Buck a try bring back?

Where was Michiboo all this time?

Who is Barbee Three Star babyfather?

Who ah the best new producer inna the game today? Russian, Jordan or Notnice.

big up the dadz Bounty Killer...congrats boss

hmm congrats killa..neva knw u do anything else apart frm controlling

ALLIANCE FI LIFE

Mzja Lifer
nuff respect mi general

MHM hmm

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-