WE WANT TO HAVE A LINK UP WITH EVERYONE ON THE MZJA WHICH MAY NOT BE ..BUT ALMOST EVERYONE....WE GONA NEED A VENUE AND MZJA WILL PLAY AN WE GONA NEED A SPONSER FOR DRNKS .ALL WHO AHVE IDEAS LINK DATE VENUE ALL WHO IN FAVOUR
well for the venue its best to keep it in town majority of the people are either from portmore spain may pen kingston so kingston definitely day a holiday like public holiday doesnt have to be but wateva everybody not goin to get to come so cater 4 the majority that mi seh
I think it shud keep at PIER ONE MOBAY... very nice venue... and u can use Knutsford Express as Transportation for persons in other parishes... Knutsford Express is right next to Pier One in Montego Bay suh that wuda so easy....
knutsford Express will bring u LEXY... nuff place deh a bay can chill out fih the morning if u tiad.. and Knutsford normally leave out when party jus a done in the 4am suh u can go sleep in the bus after it done...
cool idea , well not all of us are in JA , id luv to come but im like miles & miles away from JA so suggestion if it a gwan in Jamaica jus stream the ting live & direct on camera/ webcam so dat we can also catch the real action from were eva will be . mzone worldwide web bless