Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

::_mzja Designer_::
ok warhawk, advice taken

madd yute ..

seen iwallacebless

"International G"
Mi nuh rate it but good werk still...

GAZA Thugs...
Kuff Ting...
KUFF KWAFF KWEFF...
nuh seh nut'n G, bless

change the font

dont like it

i like the background its jus the mediazoneja look dark

loving the backround but mediazone need fi bright up.... your on a good track wink

Mzja banner (submitted by J-Goose)

Can you Give feedback Plz

the text is too dark

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

The font is a big nono The designs at the sides are good. Too much of it on the left though- the lighting effect. I don't like that thing in the middle with the forum. I would have preferred the designs on both sides to be the same or somewhat similar to make the banner look more symmetrical. The one on the left is facing the user head on and the one on the right is set at an angle.

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 13:29, 2009-01-13

RE: MEdiazone banner, have'nt made one in decades, wut U think

J-Goose why u ask a mod/admin to post your tings and you already done it.... kmt... waste a my time lclc

f**kery

ssugarlipss wrote:

Can you Give feedback Plz

feedback on what lipss??

ok, a mzja designer once told me if I want to be ah designer, I have to learn to handle criticism so, umm, thnx people feedback will be consideredbless

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Honestly this look crowded and jus not organized... THAT FONT U USE FOR MEDIAZONE is not readable... Has to be clear so if a visitor come them know exactly what its saying... box try again

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

...ok