Topic: ONE THING I WANT TO SEE HAPPEN IN 2009!!!!!

mz silent river

ONE THING I WANT TO SEE HAPPEN IN 2009!!!!!

i want to see myself back in school
HOW ABOUT YOU???????

LESS CRIME!!!!

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

i want a million babillion fafillion dollars

I want Jamaica to go back to the way it was when i was growing up

fi 09
no crime
mo shine
mre fun time
CxC grades come out fine
f**kaff 3 all ppl who badmind
JUS 3 MEK 2009 IN 2000 n MINE

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

KDB
MORE PEACE MORE LOVE NO MORE WAR

PAPSROMEO wrote:

i want to see myself back in school
HOW ABOUT YOU???????

weirdweirdweirdweird

✔ Account Verified
Money mi a pree

MZ ROYALTY
Well i want the crime to be lessen and i hope attend edna manley or utech september and become a better a person

MORE MONEY

millon dollar by a morning..World Peace me seh!!!

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

imbusy i want to see my evil then >>>1-burnnnnnnnnnnnn tha f*kc up 
2-then skin burn like plastic inna fire
 3- then they mother heart buss inside of them like how ballon buss pon ppl with it full of water 
        4- dem father & dem son head roll ar ground like how tire roll pon tha street bman

that wha mi want happen in 2009 >>  

mz silent river
yow wallace , talk to someone, you need help!

MZJA Music Producer
Garrick wrote:

I want Jamaica to go back to the way it was when i was growing up

WHICH IS?????

mz silent river
to how thnigs a go yah now, anything yuh want by year end yuh haffi start wuk pan it from now!!!!!!!!!!!

i want to wake up with ten gurlz by my side lol jokes ....peace n love and money

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

well evry man get a one girl
no more killin if not necessary
no lesbian
no fag, fish, bwoii etc too much to list
much more money in my pocket
new things and everything good o my way

WildCar.jpg
MZ ANIME
price drop fi everything and patty must be cheap again like $30

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

MZJA Head of State
wanna get my degree (Associate)