Topic: ************would you date someone with false teeth**************

************would you date someone with false teeth**************

well for me if i really like the girl and she good anthing i think i would . on the real still but wat about you ppl would u date a girl who as false teeth . for the girls would u date a guy with false teeth?????????angered.gifangered.gifangered.gif

HELLLL NO!!!! Unless its like 1 and they have a good reason why they lost that tooth in the first place...teeth are real important to me so naw...i dnt even like talkin to someone with fucced up teeth muchless false teeth lc

I....dont....Know

993qyv.jpg

mz silent river
a coulda wha mek a girl lose har teeth them????? mi nuh sure bout dat one at all

K17
DezinA BwaI
maybe caw mi nah kiss har anyways nuff a dem gyal ya a suk hood now mi not even know a who sad lol

if a thru accident or something yea
but if a bcus him neva tek care a him teeth and dem rotten out then NO
cus false teeth and stinky mouth is not a good c****i

lol dis neva come pon wat a gwaan

NO WAY...gotta have teeth

hmm hopefully she got some teef

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

Why not? Most women have fake tits, butt, legs, face etc.... So what's the difference with false teeth? I rather date a woman with no teeth than no brains...

no i wouldnt unless its 1 as Shottess said.

lol..bumbu shotess...u so sick....N my wuman affi hve a full row a teeth

grandma.gifblush>>>>>date.gif

-- Edited by dappa75 at 00:07, 2009-01-12

titus wrote:

Why not? Most women have fake tits, butt, legs, face etc.... So what's the difference with false teeth? I rather date a woman with no teeth than no brains...

lollollol

na sa gangsta se real nu fake

DUHHHHHHHHH

IF SHE DONT HAVE TEETH THEN SHE CAN'T BITE UP MI WEED OR EAT OFF MI FOOD AFTER WE DONE SMOKE ..............YES I WILL DATE A GYAL WITH####################TEETH

Hell No False teeth frighten me... I seen a set in a glass of water wen i was a pickney and i nearly get a heart attack

teeth is ah mus...