Topic: How to Unlock ur Iphone v. 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4 by X

How to Unlock ur Iphone v. 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4 by X

5 simple steps an u will be able to unlock ur iphone version 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4

1.  NEED TO INSTALL ITUNES ON UR CP
2. Unzip this folder
http://www.mediafire.com/?knzx1gahblg
3. Run di program and dis screen will show up
80984111sn3.jpg
4. Plug di iphone and wait until it say DETECTED afta dat Click di DO IT ALL option
5. In 10Min or less ur iphone will be unlock

WARNING
MEK SURE UR IPHONE IS FULLY LOADED AN DO NOT TOUCH IT
MEK SURE UR USB CONNECTION IS WORKING PROPERLY

Any disconnection in di process can mek ur iphone f**ked up

100% working i use it on my iphone like about 15 times lol i like to b playing alot wid it so i had to restore it.

-- Edited by Mr X at 21:20, 2009-01-05

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

so this neva mess it up X??? Yu just use it ti restore your phone right????

Yeah, this software works really good. It's the simplest way to unlock your iphone without any hassle. Just install and click the jailbreak buttom. Next sitdown and have a nice cup of coffee or masturbate to some porn or something cause your work here is done.

Or you could just download it free from the site. www.ziphone.com

I NEED V 2.1 PPL GET WITH IT LOL UP WITH THE TIMES

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>

No dappa to restore it u use ITUNES... dis Ziphone is only to unlock it...
2.1 75wifie... daaaammmn dats a hard version to unlock... working on it

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

I....dont....Know
mi good ywaa, mi nuh wa f**k up mi ipod touch

993qyv.jpg

ok wen i rob a rich boi and if it look me use it seencool