Topic: QUEEN LATIFAH GETS HER JEWLERY TAKEN IN TOBAGO !!! WHAAAAAAA

QUEEN LATIFAH GETS HER JEWLERY TAKEN IN TOBAGO !!! WHAAAAAAA

Paris Hilton is not the only recent celebrity victim of jewelry theft - this time, thieves have gone after items belonging to Queen Latifah.

Queen Latifah, whose real name is Dana Owens, had more than $10,000 worth of jewelry reportedly stolen from her luxury villa in Tobago, an island resort in the Caribbean, according to the local paper, Trinidad and Tobago's Newsday.

nhdisbeliefconfuse

Two gold rings, a gold chain and a silver ring were allegedly taken from singer's $1,000-a-night villa.

Tobago police told the paper they believe a staff member committed the theft. Local police have also reportedly questioned several employees of Stone Haven Villas

ALWAYS A SCARE DI TOURIST DEM AWAY

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
aite !!!!!!!

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
kmt

KMT

ta
damsad

KMT

that naw good for ur tourism industry nor that hotel, and for the staff they need to screen them better

how dem a theif di tourist tings dem lol

hmm dem a gwaan bad ya now

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

dem thief ehh