Topic: Gerrard back in training after assault charge

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**

Gerrard back in training after assault charge

Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard returned to training on Wednesday with little fanfare.

The 28-year-old - charged with assault and affray after a nightclub brawl - joined team-mates at Liverpool's Melwood training ground.

The England international arrived at the ground in the suburb of West Derby in his black Range Rover Sport at 10.05am.

He was greeted by a few fans who turned out despite the freezing temperatures to see him drive straight through the waiting open gates.

He has so far remained silent about the controversy and his wife Alex Curran, 26, last night said they would not be commenting.

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
me glad caz him a balla stillz bt ova dere u go jail fi everyting man chu

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
tru

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
"MZ SNIPPER"
yh cause me watch it last night pon fsc