Topic: Mavado and Vybz Kartel Fans Clash

Mavado and Vybz Kartel Fans Clash

There have been reports that Mavado and kartel fans clashed yesterday tuesday December 30th. Media reports are that one man has been Hospitalised in serious condition after being stabbed on a section of Mannings Hill road in Kingston Metropolitan Region of Jamaica. There are reports that other persons sustained minor injuries during what is described as a melee.
The troubled started when a man started painting an image of Mavado in the vicinity of an area called "Big Yard." It is reported that persons said to be fans of Vybz Kartel approached the man and ask him to stop painting and then a confrontation started and he was stabbed.
Residents of a nearby community as well as supporters of the entertainers joined in and turned the scene into a melee. 
The police are patrolling the area and have indicated that the tension started from the Sting stage show.

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

PIMPN BOSS
b*m*oCLAAAT. IT START. ME A GO LOOK FI A VADO FAN AN KILL HIM. IS A ISLAND WIDE WAR CAUSE VADO OBVIOUSLY LOSE. *u*k UR MADDA VADO FANS.

LMAO i f**king love dunce people they make my day :) First a did pnp and jlp a hospitalize man ra** now a Vado an kartel when me can have suh much powah?

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
yup...unnu si weh mi a talk bout wen mi a tell unnu seh unnu tek tings too personal

Pimping wrote:

b*m*oCLAAAT. IT START. ME A GO LOOK FI A VADO FAN AN KILL HIM. IS A ISLAND WIDE WAR CAUSE VADO OBVIOUSLY LOSE. *u*k UR MADDA VADO FANS.

MIGEL NUH E Z EEHNUH UTE JUS BILL WEN DI REMATCH GAWN ALL VADO FAN AGGO WAH SWITCH JUS BILL OR try level(even doe a di same ting)...........new tlk DOE 'RUN' DOE RUN BARBER BOI

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

Boi mi nuh kno wah fi seh all mi can seh jamaican ppl easily lead a stray as wat Kartel would say..Even him and vado wen they came 2gether d first time they clash on cry 4 peace,they said dont make us turn u ppl into idiot lol...

YOW PIMPING U AN DI OLE A VIBZ KARTEL FANS DEM GUH f*k U MA INA AR REAR A DAT MI SE FAG TEAM CANT WIN IF FAGY CANT KILL VADO A PORTMORE WHEN IM SO HOT WHEN IM GO DO IT. HHHHAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MADNESS