Topic: Mavado first interview after sting: *******MUST READ*****

Mavado first interview after sting: *******MUST READ*****

Reporter: Mavado why you run at sting:
Mavado: Well a me did sing say we moving out of sight, me a di the fastest man inna life, me faster than car and bike, we going me going me gone

Reporter: Do you think you won at sting
Mavado: But of course, me plan and left with me bands so Jerky never have no riddim
Fi dj pan

Reporter: Were you nervous on stage
Mavado: No sah, you know a me sing so special(special education) so it was just a natural thing

Reporter: Whats next for Mavado
Mavado: Well hear me now a overcome and so special me say

Reporter: When can we hear another diss song
Mavado: Well when me find a song writer hopefully in a few months me can tek some time off from the barber shop and do it.

Reporter: Will you clash Kartel again
Mavado: A me mek him nuh have career, tell him meet me over national stadium, me will clash him and Usain at the same time.

Reporter: Where was Bounty when the clash start
Mavado: Well you a hear me, Bounty was suppose to be me back up singer inna the clash fi memba me lyrics dem, after dem boo him, him cut and gone a di barber shop gah wait fi me.

Reporter: Can you read or write
Mavado: A me say Im so specialwhat you think

Reporter: I heard you have a new slang for next year
Mavado: Yeah it go like this: Level level level level No no no. It sell off

Reporter: What about the Autobiography
Mavado: soon come out it name The Faster man running

Reporter: What you think about Kartel now
Mavado: Kartel is a youth weh badmind cah me a tour

Reporter: Why we havent been hearing you talk about the gullyside anymore:
Mavado: Cah right now a Gaza me say- you nuh hear me a sting a big up Gaza

lmaolmao

mi think diss post already...pc.gif

yawn.gif
late

MI RAHTID....MADDEST POST MI READ FI 2008!!!!.LMAO!!!!!!MAAAAAAAADDD

Stitchie
Dutty barber bwoy

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
lol so sumbody sidung an write dis....lol keep dem cumin

b*m*o*lo**claat lmao dwl lol

MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ME DID A CRY READING THIS SHIT!!!!!!LMAO

lmao it mad mad

Rimz876 wrote:

lol so sumbody sidung an write dis....lol keep dem cumin

yuh seet boss a somebody do it

rattid me cah blive sumbody actually take deh time n do dis!!!!!

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
DUTTYT JERKY BUH YOU A WORSHIP DEVIL GUNSHOT A DI DEVIL A F U

ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ    

ALCATIC
old

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

lollmao mein who had time on them hand to sit and write this. it is funny though

lollollollol

993qyv.jpg

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
lololol

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

NICK D QUICK
bravolol

f**k OFF TO THE PERSON WHO CREATE THIS MOVADO AND REPORTER SKIT.