Topic: Merciless Dominated at Sting with 'Bounty a bowas' lyrics(nuh really stillz)

Merciless Dominated at Sting with 'Bounty a bowas' lyrics(nuh really stillz)

merciless2.jpgMerciless was also in sparkling form and he earned several forwards for his sample speech and for his song that declared that Bounty a bowas using the melody from Chris Browns With You. The ovations were so huge, he had to perform the song twice declaring 'mi no fraida nobody' and that marrow ah go flash all over Jamworld.

He deejayed to the delight of the crowd: Cobra a bowas/all Bounty a coward/Beenie mek Angel tek weh him powers (the fans are right, so we made the change).The crowd couldn't seem to get enough of him.

He then did his war invitational song, Come Out on the Celebrate throwback riddim before seguing into his signature song Lend Out Mi Mercy and the crowd roared in approval, however no one walked up to challenge him, so he just continued his lyrical broadside.Smiling, he promised that tonight ah Ninjaman memorial to huge cheers from the audience, before spitting new lyrics about his love for war.

Merciless' main rival Bounty Killer b****ed big time, even though he was well received by the audience when he came out and declared Who Dem a Ramp Wid?. He started strongly with Eagle and the Hawk, Riding West and 50 Caliber. He took a shot at the Monster Hemp Higher saying 'free Henessey ah kill off dem b--c---'. He also took a stance against the 'mother arguments' creeping into clash lingua, saying 'yute, mi hear people ah tell other people about dem mother and dead father and mi no love it'.

However, the once commanding Bounty Killer has become somewhat of a toothless lion because his performance fizzled after that like a bottle of soda left open too long. Not long after that, he inexplicably bigged up the Portmore Empire, and declared that Mavado and Kartel were his two sons.  

kiprich.jpgSeveral other artistes did well like Kip Rich who annihilated the Monster Hemp Higher by proving that he 'Can Defend It'. The Monster Hemp Higher were roundly booed and exited in embara**ment and despair, three former giants slain by one talented deejay from the Big Yard camp.

Lighters and fire torches stabbed at the sky as Nesbeth entered the stage singing Guns Out This Morning showing that he has arrived as an act to watch in the future.Nesbeth showed incredible maturity and poise while onstage, working his smash number one hit, Boardhouse, to get some forwards from the crowd. However, it was Friend Killer that seemed to resonate with the crowd, as his declaration that 'nuff ah dem a clean clothes with dutty conscience' was met with cheers and numerous fire rockets whistled across the night sky.

Fyakin got cheers for 'You're My Baby' while Wasp's 'Step Out' made a good impression. Mikey Pelpa seemed to fumble a little onstage before finding back a nice groove with Mama Don't Worry.Flippa_Mafia_thumb.jpg

However, one of the major surprises was Flippa Mafia's performance. He mesmerised the crowd with his flossing style as he did Dem Ya and Dem Yah, spilling a bottle of champagne on his expensive shoes. He created a major ripple through the crowd when he picked up a stack of cash and hurled it into the crowd like it was 'monopoly money'. Girls and guys alike grabbed at the money that was falling like confetti in the VIP section of the crowd. In these harsh economic times, his gesture was like that of slim Santa Claus who had come to spread some Xmas cheer. When he declared 'mi no drink outta glass', the crowd sang along with him.

Chi Ching failed to 'Dribble and Score' with the crowd while Zebra, on his return to Sting, fell in a rut and failed to make much of an impression. Idonia got a major ovation when he came out and he had the girls going with Hundred Stab

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

ALLIANCEEEEEEEEEEEE

Bounty ago soon retire now...

pity

merciless did good

fi real but di idonia part nuh true

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
bless ......... alliance fire

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
props to merciless

merciless talking dem madddddddddddd a it get d fawud dem

while Wasp's 'Step Out' made a good impression
big up wasp ATTACK ATTACK

big up di warring don from clarendon.. merciless a di boss

Warhead caah dead mi sehhhh st8...