Topic: Wishing the Zone a merry christmas and all that is good for the new year!

Wishing the Zone a merry christmas and all that is good for the new year!

It's a great pleasure to be a part of such a fun loving group of people and wish sincerely that even with the tough times that we are facing that Santa will still bring some joy this Christmas.

dr2I wish each and every member of MZJ a wonderful Xmas and a happy new year and of course...be safe!

-- Edited by MZJ at 11:14, 2008-12-24

thx..MZA..same too u when it come...chillin

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
yea tanx alot ....... bless
same to you bredren!!!!

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
season greetings to you too admin

SAME TO U and the whole zone family

PLATINUM 'P'
MERRY CHRISTMAS ZONERS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A SAFE HOLIDAY HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL FOR THE NEW YEAR IN THE ZONE..... ONE LOVE Y'ALL

merry christmas and a Happy New year

ASian Production

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
thx and same to u and all di MZJA members bless

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

In thecrsimaswripartydrinkin398mdpy2safely & stay away from di nnnext looking forward to next year

GRIM ON TOP OF DI WORLD  :weed::madr:

thx ....and to all the other zoners also a merry christmas and happy new year...

thank u same to u and urs

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Big up all zoners, especially the ones that that make the zone what it is and remember that although we in the festive seasonbeer.gifbeer.gifbeer.gifparty.gifparty.gif. SAME TRAVEL BUT MIND GRAVEL.

awww BLUE PILL MAN, SAME 2 U

MZJA Gangsta Girl
thnx admin, wish you and every member of mzja the same

aww.gif merry xmas to the zone.....
BIG UP WHO FI BIG UP.....fd who fi dead!

cool ALL THE BEST TO MA ZONE FAMILYZ